Just Because

*Picture Removed Per Request*

 

3 Comments

  1. I love this picture! My Name is Rischa and I’m a lesbian trying to give lesbian, queer, bisexual and transgender women a voice in research. Would you mind helping me by plugging or sending out information about my study? It would do so much to help get the word out! http://www.lbqresearch.wordpress.com.

    Cheers!

  2. Hey! My name is Lane, and I’m pictured above on the right. I’m not a lesbian, and you did not ask permission to post this picture. I’d appreciate it if you took this down immediately.
    Thanks~

    • I apologize for my delayed response. I have taken down the picture which I re-blogged off of a Tumbler. It’s my understanding that re-blogging is pretty common, so the picture’s probably on a ton of websites:-( I posted the picture because I thought it was a beautiful picture of the two of you, and meant no offense or disrespect. Nor did I intend to create any false impressions of your gender or orientation. I apologize for offending you by sharing your picture. It was the complete opposite of my intent.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

