Secret Lover

Part 3 of Too Many Dudes.

happy interratial lesbians
She joined me in the kitchen. She looked exotic and sexy as a hothouse flower, quietly outshining her rat-hole apartment.
I looked her up and down slowly, drinking her beauty in.
“What?” She asked defensively.
“You’re beautiful.” Raw magnetic energy pulsed between us. “Can I kiss you?”
“Uhuh…”
Her lips were thick and juicy, meeting mine head on, with no need for a tilted neck. Our lips met with perfect joy: dip for dip, curve for curve!
I pressed her up against the sink, kissing her passionately, my hands roving of their own volition. She shushed me as my kisses got too enthusiastic on her perfect brown cleavage.
I lifted her short skirt and clasped that thick, round ass in my hands–she wasn’t wearing any panties!
She grabbed my hand, steering it firmly towards her pussy–but when my fingers sought her wetness she pushed me away.
“Next date.” She promised. I took my hand away.
“Tell me what you like–and what you don’t like?”
She pushed me down so my face was even with her pussy–and for a moment, I was tempted–but then I remembered all the dudes in her life. Too many dudes.
“Next date,” I promised, standing up. “I’m bringing protection.”
She saw me to the door, and I kissed her hand before heading off into the night.

4 Comments

  1. damn girl…can’t wait for the next date 😉

    • Me neither!

  2. Great post!

    • Glad you like!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

