A Little Street Flirtin’

Cute chick with red dreds

Not The Actual Sister

So I was walking downtown on a lovely spring day when a cute sister with shoulder-length red locks caught my eye. Her eyes snagged with mine for a moment before I looked away.
I could almost see the thought bubble over her head:

Is she…?

When I looked back she again met my gaze, and her expression read:

Is she checking me out?

The third time I looked her way:

She is checking me out!

She gave me a slow, sweet smile.

I smiled back.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

