Stud on Stud? Yes Please!

Two sexy studs embracing

Fuck Yeah!

So I thought I would be turned off by two studs together, since white butches getting down with each other really turns me off. But that was kinda silly, since I’m rarely (but not never) attracted to white butches. However, a sexy pair of studs dancing out last night had me all kinds of hot & bothered just dancing next to them…so, stud on stud? Fuck yeah, bring it on–and can I watch? Or maybe a threesome…?

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

