I Love Lesbian Cock!

Close-up of a slender white woman with a purple cock

This is actually part three of my P-Town adventures. Start the adventure here.

Noma was just getting out of the shower as I came in.  She greeted me with kisses and things moved quickly into the bedroom.

“Are you gonna strap on for me?” I gasped between caresses.
“Yeah.” she pulled back, grabbing a bag out of the closet. “but you have to choose…”
She pulled out three plastic cocks. Hmm…the small blue one was out…I chose the mid-sized pearlesent white one. What is it with these weird colored dildos? I think that if I buy one I will get one that at least matches someone’s skin color! (If not mine)

She climbed into the harness and slid on the condom, then returned to her proper position–on top of me. After sliding her fingers over and inside my wet pussy as our mouths exchanged fluid like it was the new form of breathing, she entered me slowly.

Omg!

I love lesbian cock! Feeling it press up inside me was amazing–especially after it warmed up–and she definitely knew what to do with it!

I found myself calling out things I never thought I would say to a woman…

“I love your dick!” I hollered as she fucked me from on top, on bottom…she wanted to to it from behind but I was too exhausted!

We fell into a deep satisfied sleep.

2 Comments

  1. You’re wild! Love this story.

    • Glad you like :-)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,427 other followers